Skip to main content

CMS Version 5 Current Sites

Data Tables

Advanced users: This page is using a data table. This can be included in your V5 site, but needs to be added on an individual basis. If you are comfortable editing HTML in the CMS and are interested in transforming an existing table into a data table, email wts@ucsd.edu.

Using the source code editor is needed because formatting code is included in the ordering. The best way to make sure information in each column is formatted the same way is by examining the code, not the WYSIWYG.

Version 5 sites live and currently online

Use the search box to find particular sites:

Site Name URL
21st Century China Center https://china.ucsd.edu/
21st Century India Center https://india.ucsd.edu/
Advancement https://advancement.ucsd.edu/
Academic Achievement Hub https://aah.ucsd.edu/
Academic Connections https://academicconnections.ucsd.edu/
Academic Personnel Services https://aps.ucsd.edu/
Accessibility https://accessibility.ucsd.edu/
Accreditation https://accreditation.ucsd.edu/
African American Studies Minor https://af-amstudies.ucsd.edu/
Alumni https://alumni.ucsd.edu/
Anthropology https://anthropology.ucsd.edu/
APIMEDA https://apimeda.ucsd.edu/
Aquaholics Anonymous https://aquaholics.ucsd.edu/
Asian American and Pacific Islander Studies Program https://aapi.ucsd.edu/
Astronomy https://astronomy.ucsd.edu/
Basic Needs https://basicneeds.ucsd.edu/
Biomedical Informatics https://dbmi.ucsd.edu/ 
Black Resource Center https://brc.ucsd.edu/
Black Studies Project https://bsp.ucsd.edu/
Box Office https://boxoffice.ucsd.edu/
Brand Guidelines https://brand.ucsd.edu/
CAESAR Programs https://caesar.ucsd.edu/
California Explores the Ocean https://ceo.ucsd.edu/
Campus LISA https://campuslisa.ucsd.edu/
Catalyst https://catalyst.ucsd.edu/
Center for Archealization https://archc.ucsd.edu/
Center for Commerce and Diplomacy https://ccd.ucsd.edu/
Center for Comparative Immigration Studies https://ccis.ucsd.edu/
Center for Faculty Diversity and Inclusion https://facultydiversity.ucsd.edu/
Center for Global Mental Health https://cgmh.ucsd.edu/
Center for Global Sustainable Development https://cgsd.ucsd.edu/
Center for Iberian and Latin American Studies https://cilas.ucsd.edu/
Center for Perinatal Discovery https://perinataldiscovery.ucsd.edu
Center for Renewable Materials https://renewablematerials.ucsd.edu/
Center for Research on Gender in STEMM https://crg-stemm.ucsd.edu/
Center for Student Involvement https://getinvolved.ucsd.edu/
Center for U.S.-Mexican Studies https://usmex.ucsd.edu/
Center on Global Transformation https://cgt.ucsd.edu/
Chancellor's Associates https://chancellorsassociates.ucsd.edu/
Chancellor's Associates Scholars Program https://casp.ucsd.edu/
Changemaker https://changemaker.ucsd.edu/
Chemistry and Biochemistry https://chemistry.ucsd.edu/
Chicanx and Latinx Studies https://cls.ucsd.edu/
Chinese Studies Program https://chinesestudies.ucsd.edu/
Chronopolis https://libraries.ucsd.edu/chronopolis/
Climate Change https://climatechange.ucsd.edu/
CloudBank Enterprise https://cbe.ucsd.edu/
CMG Training Program https://cmg.ucsd.edu/
CMS Example Site https://department.ucsd.edu/
Cognitive Science https://cogsci.ucsd.edu/
Collective Impact https://collectiveimpact.ucsd.edu/
Colleges Business Office https://ugcbo.ucsd.edu/
Commencement https://commencement.ucsd.edu/
Committee on Gender Identity and Sexual Orientation Issues https://gisoi.ucsd.edu/
Committee on the Status of Women https://statusofwomen.ucsd.edu/
Common Solutions Collaborative https://csc.ucsd.edu/
Computational Science, Mathematics and Engineering https://csme.ucsd.edu/
Computational Social Science https://css.ucsd.edu/
Concordance https://concordance.ucsd.edu/
Counseling and Psychological Services https://caps.ucsd.edu/
Craft Center https://craftcenter.ucsd.edu/
CREATE https://create.ucsd.edu/
Critical Gender Studies https://cgs.ucsd.edu/
CRLP State Wide Office https://crlpstatewideoffice.ucsd.edu
Cross-Domain Deterrence https://deterrence.ucsd.edu/
Cryo-EM Facility https://cryoem-facility.ucsd.edu/
Data Nexus https://datanexus.ucsd.edu/
Deep Decarbonization Initiative https://deepdecarbon.ucsd.edu/
Department of Communication https://communication.ucsd.edu/
Department of Dermatology https://dermatology.ucsd.edu/
Department of Economics https://economics.ucsd.edu/
Department of Emergency Medicine https://emergencymed.ucsd.edu/
Department of Neurological Surgery https://neurosurgery.ucsd.edu/
Department of Neurosciences https://neurosciences.ucsd.edu/
Department of Mathematics https://math.ucsd.edu/
Department of Medicine https://med.ucsd.edu/
Department of Obstetrics, Gynecology & Reproductive Sciences https://obgyn.ucsd.edu/
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery https://ortho.ucsd.edu
Department of Pharmacology https://pharmacology.ucsd.edu/
Department of Philosophy https://philosophy.ucsd.edu/
Department of Political Science https://polisci.ucsd.edu/
Department of Psychiatry https://psychiatry.ucsd.edu/
Department of Psychology https://psychology.ucsd.edu/
Department of Sociology https://sociology.ucsd.edu/
Department of Theatre and Dance https://theatre.ucsd.edu/
Department of Urology https://urology.ucsd.edu/
Digital Learning https://digitallearning.ucsd.edu/
Disability Resources https://disabilities.ucsd.edu/
Division of Arts and Humanities https://artsandhumanities.ucsd.edu/
Division of Cardiovascular Medicine https://cardiology.ucsd.edu
Division of General Internal Medicine https://gim.ucsd.edu
Division of Geriatrics, Gerontology & Palliative Care https://gerigeropal.ucsd.edu/
Division of Hospital Medicine https://hospitalmedicine.ucsd.edu/
Division of Nephrology-Hypertenstion https://nephrology.ucsd.edu/
Division of Plastic Surgery https://plasticsurgery.ucsd.edu/
Division of Regenerative Medicine https://regenmed.ucsd.edu/
Earl Warren College https://warren.ucsd.edu/
Early Academic Outreach Program https://eaop.ucsd.edu/
Early Care and Education https://child.ucsd.edu/
Ed Tech https://edtech.ucsd.edu/
Education Community Outreach https://ecoextension.ucsd.edu/
Education Studies https://eds.ucsd.edu/
Educational Innovation https://educationalinnovation.ucsd.edu/
Eleanor Roosevelt College https://roosevelt.ucsd.edu/
Electron Microscopy Core Facility https://emcore.ucsd.edu
Electronic Document Management System https://edms.ucsd.edu/
Engaged Teaching https://engagedteaching.ucsd.edu/
Enterprise Systems Renewal https://esr.ucsd.edu/
EVC Business Office https://evcbo.ucsd.edu/
EVC Human Resources https://evcstaffhr.ucsd.edu/
EVC Resource Administration https://evcra.ucsd.edu/
Executive Recruitment Services https://executiverecruitment.ucsd.edu/
Filesharing at UC San Diego https://p2p.ucsd.edu/
Financial Management https://financialmanagement.ucsd.edu/
Foundation Relations & Strategic Initiatives https://foundationrelations.ucsd.edu/
Free Expression https://freespeech.ucsd.edu/
Fudan-UC Center https://fudan-uc.ucsd.edu/
Fulbright https://fulbright.ucsd.edu/
Gleiberman Head and Neck Cancer Center https://gleibermanhncc.ucsd.edu/
Global Education https://global.ucsd.edu/
Global Environmental Leadership & Sustainability https://gels.ucsd.edu/
Global Health Program https://globalhealthprogram.ucsd.edu/
Global Indigenous Peoples https://globalindigenouspeoples.ucsd.edu/
Global South Studies https://globalsouth.ucsd.edu/
Global TIES https://globalties.ucsd.edu/
Grad Life https://gradlife.ucsd.edu/
Graduate Division https://grad.ucsd.edu/
Graduate Student Association https://gradsa.ucsd.edu/
Grand Challenge Scholars Program https://gcsp.ucsd.edu/
HDH Dining Services https://hdhdining.ucsd.edu/
HDH Facilities https://hdhfacilities.ucsd.edu/
HDH Graduate and Family Housing https://hdhgradfamilyhousing.ucsd.edu/
HDH Human Resources https://hdhhr.ucsd.edu/
HDH Sustainability https://hdhsustainability.ucsd.edu/
HDH Undergrad Housing https://hdhughousing.ucsd.edu/
HDH Wellness & Engagement https://hdhwellness.ucsd.edu/
Healing Arts Collection https://healingarts.ucsd.edu/
Health Promotion Services https://healthpromotion.ucsd.edu/
Homecoming https://homecoming.ucsd.edu/
Hospitality Information https://hi.ucsd.edu/
Hospitality & Conference Services https://conference.ucsd.edu/
Housing Dining Hospitality https://hdhhome.ucsd.edu/
Human Developmental Sciences https://hdsciences.ucsd.edu/
Human Research Protections Program https://irb2.ucsd.edu/
Institute for Practical Ethics https://ipe.ucsd.edu/
Institute for Public Health https://publichealth.ucsd.edu/
Institute of Arts and Humanities https://iah.ucsd.edu/
Institute of Engineering in Medicine https://iem.ucsd.edu/
Institute on Global Conflict and Cooperation https://igcc.ucsd.edu/
Integrated Procure-to-Pay Solutions https://ipps.ucsd.edu/
International Affairs https://ia.ucsd.edu/
International Faculty & Scholars Office https://ifso.ucsd.edu/
International House https://ihouse.ucsd.edu/
International Institute https://internationalinstitute.ucsd.edu/
International Students & Programs Office https://ispo.ucsd.edu/
International Studies Program https://isp.ucsd.edu/
Japanese Studies Program https://japan.ucsd.edu/
Jewish Studies https://jewishstudies.ucsd.edu/
John Muir College https://muir.ucsd.edu/
Keep Teaching https://keepteaching.ucsd.edu/
Kid Science Labs https://kidscience.ucsd.edu/
Laboratory on International Law and Regulation https://ilar.ucsd.edu
Latin American Studies https://las.ucsd.edu/
LGBT Resource Center https://lgbt.ucsd.edu/
Linguistics Department https://linguistics.ucsd.edu/
Linguistics Language Program https://llp.ucsd.edu/
Lytle Scholarship Concert https://rels.ucsd.edu/
Machining and Additive Prototyping Services https://machining.ucsd.edu/
Mandeville Center https://mandeville.ucsd.edu/
Math Testing and Placement https://mathtesting.ucsd.edu/
Mexico https://mexico.ucsd.edu/
Molecular Mass Spectrometry Facility https://mmsf.ucsd.edu/
Moores Cancer Center https://moorescancercenter.ucsd.edu
Music https://music-cms.ucsd.edu/
Native American Graves Protection and Repatriation Act https://nagpra.ucsd.edu/
Natural Reserve System https://nrs.ucsd.edu/
Nature, Space, & Politics https://naturespacepolitics.ucsd.edu/
Neurosciences Graduate Program https://neurograd.ucsd.edu/
New Triton https://newtriton.ucsd.edu/
Nikon Imaging Center https://nic.ucsd.edu/
OASIS https://oasis.ucsd.edu/
Off-Campus Housing Services https://ochs.ucsd.edu/
Office for Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion https://diversity.ucsd.edu/
Office for Students with Disabilities https://osd.ucsd.edu/
Office of Corporate Relations https://corporate.ucsd.edu/
Office of Operational Strategic Initiatives https://osi.ucsd.edu/
Office of Postdoctoral Scholar Affairs https://postdoc.ucsd.edu/
Office of the Ombuds https://ombuds.ucsd.edu/
Online Help Center https://onlinehelp.ucsd.edu/
Organized Research Unit Business Administrators https://oruba.ucsd.edu/
PAL Program https://palprogram.ucsd.edu/
Parent & Family Programs https://parents.ucsd.edu/
PATHS Scholars Program https://paths.ucsd.edu/
Pathways 2 AI https://pathways2ai.ucsd.edu/
Phi Beta Kappa https://pbk.ucsd.edu/
Physical Sciences https://physicalsciences.ucsd.edu/
Planning, Design and Construction https://plandesignbuild.ucsd.edu/
Police https://police.ucsd.edu/
Policy Design and Evaluation Lab https://pdel.ucsd.edu/
Postdoctoral Association https://pda.ucsd.edu/
Process Palooza https://processpalooza.ucsd.edu/
Program for the Study of Religion https://religion.ucsd.edu/
Qualcomm Institute Prototyping Lab https://prototyping.ucsd.edu/
Psychedelics and Health Research Initiative https://phri.ucsd.edu/
Quantitative Biology https://qbio.ucsd.edu/
Raza Resource Centro https://raza.ucsd.edu/
REAL Portal https://real.ucsd.edu/
Research Affairs https://research.ucsd.edu/
Research Development https://researchdevelopment.ucsd.edu/
Research Scholars https://researchscholars.ucsd.edu/
ResNet https://resnet.ucsd.edu/
Resource Management & Planning https://rmp.ucsd.edu/
Return to Learn https://returntolearn.ucsd.edu/
Revelle College https://revelle.ucsd.edu/
ROSA https://rosa.ucsd.edu/
Safe Campus https://safecampus.ucsd.edu/
San Diego Education Research Alliance https://sandera.ucsd.edu/
Sanford Stem Cell Clinical Center https://stemcells.ucsd.edu/
School of Global Policy & Strategy https://gps.ucsd.edu/
Science Studies Program https://sciencestudies.ucsd.edu/
SDG Policy Initiative https://sdg.ucsd.edu/
Seventh College https://seventh.ucsd.edu/
Six Words https://sixwords.ucsd.edu/
Sixth College https://sixth.ucsd.edu/
Smokefree https://smokefree.ucsd.edu/
Social Sciences https://socialsciences.ucsd.edu/
Sonic Arts https://sonicarts.ucsd.edu/
Staff Association https://staffassociation.ucsd.edu/
Stem Cell Program https://stemcellprogram.ucsd.edu/
Strive Leadership Program https://striveleadership.ucsd.edu/
Stuart Collection https://stuartcollection.ucsd.edu /
Student Affairs https://vcsa.ucsd.edu/
Student Financial Solutions https://sfs.ucsd.edu/
Student Foundation https://studentfoundation.ucsd.edu/
Student Health and Well-Being https://studentwellbeing.ucsd.edu/
Student Health and Well-Being Administration https://shwadmin.ucsd.edu/
Student Health Services https://studenthealth.ucsd.edu/
Student Life Business Office https://slbo.ucsd.edu/
Student Retention & Success https://srs.ucsd.edu/
Student Success Center https://center.ucsd.edu/
Student Success Coaching Program https://successcoaching.ucsd.edu/
Student Veterans Resource Center https://svrc.ucsd.edu/
Study Abroad https://studyabroad.ucsd.edu/
Summer https://summer.ucsd.edu/
Summer Bridge https://summerbridge.ucsd.edu/
Summer Session https://summersession.ucsd.edu/
Sustainability https://sustain.ucsd.edu/
T. Denny Sanford Institute for Empathy and Compassion https://empathyandcompassion.ucsd.edu/
Taiwan Studies Center https://taiwan.ucsd.edu/
The Bioregional Center for Sustainability Science, Planning and Design https://bioregionalcenter.ucsd.edu/
The Center for Peace and Security Studies https://cpass.ucsd.edu/
The Colleges https://thecolleges.ucsd.edu/
The Commons https://commons.ucsd.edu/
The HIV Institute https://hiv.ucsd.edu/
The Preuss School https://preuss.ucsd.edu/
The San Diego Area Writing Project https://sdawp.ucsd.edu/
The Yankelovich Center for Social Science Research https://yankelovichcenter.ucsd.edu/
Thurgood Marshall College https://marshall.ucsd.edu/
Town & Gown https://townandgown.ucsd.edu/
Training Grants https://traininggrants.ucsd.edu/
Transnational Korean Studies https://koreanstudies.ucsd.edu/
Transportation Services https://transportation.ucsd.edu/
Trio Outreach Programs https://trio.ucsd.edu/
Triton Card Accounts Services https://hdhtcas.ucsd.edu/
Triton CommUnity Initiatives https://tci.ucsd.edu/
Triton Lobby Corps https://tritonlobbycorps.ucsd.edu/
Triton Transfer https://transferstudents.ucsd.edu/
Tritonlytics https://tritonlytics.ucsd.edu/
U.S. Immigration Policy Center https://usipc.ucsd.edu/
UC San Diego Catering https://catering.ucsd.edu/
UC San Diego Foundation https://foundation.ucsd.edu/
UCPath https://ucpath.ucsd.edu/
UCSD Emeriti Association https://emeriti.ucsd.edu/
Undergraduate Education https://undergrad.ucsd.edu/
Undergraduate Research https://ugresearch.ucsd.edu/
Undocumented Student Services https://uss.ucsd.edu/
University Centers https://universitycenters.ucsd.edu/
University Communications https://univcomms.ucsd.edu/
Urban Studies and Planning https://usp.ucsd.edu/
Vice Chancellor for Health Sciences https://vchs.ucsd.edu
Visual Arts https://visarts.ucsd.edu/
Warren Minors https://warrenminors.ucsd.edu/
Wellness Fair https://wellnessfair.ucsd.edu/
Women's Center https://women.ucsd.edu/
Women's Conference https://womensconference.ucsd.edu/
Women in Health Sciences https://wihs.ucsd.edu/
Writing Hub https://writinghub.ucsd.edu/